Mission 10 Waddle Squad Cheats

December 29, 2008 at 11:42 pm 7 comments

Update! The Lodge attic has been filled with Snow once again! It will be used in another Festival of Snow in February.

Hiya! lilguy574 here.  Mission 10 was released today.  It is fairly easy except for the part where you mix the cream soda. Sorry for not posting earlier but my computer runs slow and it takes for veer to upload a seven minute video to youtube. :lol:

Anyhow. Here’s the Mission cheat video.

Please be sure to subscribe to me.

I would write written guide but I’m no good at that.

waddles!

lilguy574

Entry filed under: Aguair's news!. Tags: .

Newspaper 167 + Coin for Change results + Mission 10

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Zipo7  |  December 30, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    Nice work there agent. I think you were on warp speed! LOL! I see you are wearing the official agent outfit. Look’s cool!!! Music rocks. Thanks for the help! You rock Agent Lilguy574 :wink:

    Reply
  • 2. NKre1  |  December 31, 2008 at 9:30 pm

    I HATE U i cant believe you hacked Jc site Im going to tell my friends about it.Im never going to this site again! >:(

    Reply
  • 3. Icecream156  |  December 31, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    Lilguy574 is a stupid rotten freak! dont have anything to do with him everyone!

    Reply
  • 4. Zipo7  |  January 3, 2009 at 11:38 pm

    There is a cookie for the taking … a yummy pin. LOL

    Reply
  • 5. Zipo7  |  January 10, 2009 at 11:40 pm

    I think Lilguy took a walk.

    Reply
  • 6. jamesbondo4  |  January 23, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    Whatever went wrong with this site…I miss Ag…

    Reply
  • 7. Zipo7  |  January 27, 2009 at 1:21 am

    Lil no longer plays CP and started another blog but has kinda left it too. So maybe someone else wants to fill the CP chair. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Best CP Cheats!

The Site

Hey! My name is 'Aguair' or 'Ag'. I prefer the second one though! If you want to know more about me: Go to the about page

If you are wondering how I got the background for my site, I bought Custom CSS. Want it? I might have some contests for 15 WP credits sometime :D

Check back for more great contests, Club Penguin Cheats & More!

~Ag!~

How many on my site?

web tracker

Hits

  • 462,978 Hits!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

