It’s a muddle fuddle!

December 21, 2008 at 3:55 pm 5 comments

Hola Amigos!

Well, it’s been about a week and a bit since I have last posted – so I’ve got some explaining to do, yes? Well, I have been caught up in lots of blogs. Mainly because I love so many games! So, let’s get this straight.

Aguair.Net will be a Club Penguin blog.
KeithSpot.Com will be a Games blog.
Fantage-Cheats.Com will be a Fantage blog.

And I do have another blog which I will be showing to you in a week or so. It is about this great game I have found which I have fallen in love with. But you will see that later. Some further explaining.

Aguair.Net will be ran by 1 or 2 editors (And maybe me now and then)
KeithSpot.Com will be ran by Moi
Fantage-Cheats.Com
will be ran by Moi

And my other blog (Unveiled soon) will also be ran by Moi

Sounds like a lot of work on my part, but not really. That’s a maximum of 3 posts a day, but probably only 2.

So we are no longer in a muddle fuddle.

So how is everyone?
Been up to much?

-Keith

Entry filed under: Aguair's news!. Tags: .

A little Club Penguin update? Lilguy574 + New Login Screen + New Treasure Book

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. gg  |  December 21, 2008 at 7:28 pm

    HA! I knew it. You saw your hit’s raise when you posted about cp so you decided to keep it.

    Reply
  • 2. Ilan  |  December 21, 2008 at 10:33 pm

    Wow, so many new blogs too look forward too! Great job!

    Reply
  • 3. Zipo7  |  December 22, 2008 at 4:29 pm

    MOI SEEKS TO UNFUDDLE AND UMUDDLE and now has maybe added DUDDLE. :wink: Always the multitasker.

    Reply
  • 4. jamesbondo4  |  December 23, 2008 at 8:13 pm

    Yay he’s back! Yess! I knew he wouldn’t stop just there.

    Reply
  • 5. ~.Narnia.~  |  December 24, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    So..now you have three sites? :o

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Best CP Cheats!

The Site

Hey! My name is 'Aguair' or 'Ag'. I prefer the second one though! If you want to know more about me: Go to the about page

If you are wondering how I got the background for my site, I bought Custom CSS. Want it? I might have some contests for 15 WP credits sometime :D

Check back for more great contests, Club Penguin Cheats & More!

~Ag!~

How many on my site?

web tracker

Hits

  • 463,043 Hits!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

