A little Club Penguin update?

December 12, 2008 at 11:38 pm 17 comments

That’s right, you heard me. A little update on the game I onced loved. I honestly had an urge to. But that’s it.

So that hoppertropper is back. Who-ja-ma-call-it? Rockhopper. That’s the one. And so in Coins for Change which I like :)

And I’m not a member anymore. Damn the system.

There is also a new catalog. But for goodness sake look at it yourself :P And you can become a ninja now? That’s terrible. The whole point of CP has banished before us.

And what’s with this new map?

Wow, I’m negative. Maybe this is why I quit CP.

Did you enjoy this post?

Entry filed under: Aguair's news!. Tags: .

December, A Month of Joy It’s a muddle fuddle!

17 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Fox  |  December 13, 2008 at 4:35 am

    Yup, Club Penguin uber sucks now. It’s a good thing you quit while you were ahead. I also noticed that you were browsing CPHQ for a bit today. Hmmm. ;)

    Reply
  • 2. Zipo7  |  December 13, 2008 at 11:22 pm

    Awesome! Just like the old days. And there are 18 ppl on this site right now. That too is familiar of the old days.

    I go back on every so often just for the fun of it. I like to see on my buddy card who is still playing by the changes in their clothing. I thought of you…when I saw the Coins for Change. You promoted that big time. I love the card game. Yes I do! LOL It is a game of chance! And that is what life is about, taking chances.

    Reply
  • 3. Zipo7  |  December 13, 2008 at 11:29 pm

    PS… yes the ninja is now no longer the myth that we all asspired to believe in!

    Reply
  • 4. Zipo7  |  December 13, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    :oops: take an “s” out of the word aspired in my comment. No one was an ass to believe in a ninja! XD

    Reply
  • 5. Zipo7  |  December 15, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    I can’t believe no one else commented on this post. Possibly no one wanted to admit they still go on CP once in a great while. LOL

    Reply
  • 6. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦  |  December 16, 2008 at 3:17 pm

    I feel your pain ag. I canceled mine RIGHT BEFORE ALL THE COOL STUFF CAME OUT. i wish i hadn’t. did you cancel or did it just end?

    Reply
  • 7. -O-ρüΣ The Strange ≧´∀`≦  |  December 16, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    oh and i liked cp better when it DIDNT slow down my computer.

    Reply
  • 8. Zipo7  |  December 16, 2008 at 9:19 pm

    I donated a fair amount of coin today to the collection pot. I wonder if my penguin will go to CP heaven for that benevolent gesture? :wink:

    Reply
  • 9. jamesbondo4  |  December 16, 2008 at 9:51 pm

    Ha, it’s weird: posts that Ag makes gets more comments than Lyon’s.

    Reply
  • 10. Zipo7  |  December 17, 2008 at 7:28 pm

    Well, old habits are hard to break. I don’t think you are going to see anyone fill Ag’s shoes. Don’t misunderstand. I am sure many people are great substitutes, but nothing is like the real thing. :wink:

    Reply
  • 11. jamesbondo4  |  December 18, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    I agree completely with Zipo.

    Reply
  • 12. Xrayblaze67 and owww  |  December 20, 2008 at 4:01 pm

    Awesome! Are you gonna be posting on this site for clubpenguin normaly?

    Reply
  • 13. Ryukigem Sparkbeast  |  December 20, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    Hey, Aguair, Remember me? It’s Cyclone999 (from http://www.cyclone999.wordpress.com)

    You might as well know that I quit Club Penguin too, with pleasure. They gave away the red lighthouse beanie again! Well…well…(swear words)

    So, you might know that I passed on this game.

    Reply
  • 14. green lol623  |  January 4, 2009 at 12:59 am

    lol hoppertopper pimp (peeing in my pants)

    Reply
  • 15. Zam478 (Not logged In)  |  January 10, 2009 at 6:39 am

    Wow, you felt exactly how I did about the ninjas and the map.
    I might quit. Maybe…

    Reply
  • 16. monkvsrob  |  February 19, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    I was fine with the ninjas (now that I am one:) but the map was the worst thing i ever laid eyes on!

    http://www.wordpress.monkvseob.com

    Reply
  • 17. jamesbondo  |  April 11, 2009 at 7:24 pm

    aguair dude you havent been on clubpenguin for atleast a month or something right

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Best CP Cheats!

The Site

Hey! My name is 'Aguair' or 'Ag'. I prefer the second one though! If you want to know more about me: Go to the about page

If you are wondering how I got the background for my site, I bought Custom CSS. Want it? I might have some contests for 15 WP credits sometime :D

Check back for more great contests, Club Penguin Cheats & More!

~Ag!~

How many on my site?

web tracker

Hits

  • 462,972 Hits!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

