Sprained my Wrist

December 7, 2008 at 10:32 am 2 comments

Hey guys and gals.

Keith-o here. I sprained my wrist so i can only type with my righthand :( I have a cast on it right now so I am very sore!

It’s agony!!

Bye.

Entry filed under: Aguair's news!. Tags: .

Choc-o-lato! December, A Month of Joy

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jamesbondo4  |  December 7, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    Ever since you left this site it’s gone down the toilet, lol. I hope you’re wrists alright.

    Reply
  • 2. Lyon  |  December 8, 2008 at 4:13 am

    I hope your ok Keith I’ll try and keep the blog up and running in the meantime you just get your wrist to heal and don’t hurt it too much typing here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Best CP Cheats!

The Site

Hey! My name is 'Aguair' or 'Ag'. I prefer the second one though! If you want to know more about me: Go to the about page

If you are wondering how I got the background for my site, I bought Custom CSS. Want it? I might have some contests for 15 WP credits sometime :D

Check back for more great contests, Club Penguin Cheats & More!

~Ag!~

How many on my site?

web tracker

Hits

  • 462,975 Hits!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

